Social Studies

Clifford Stanchos, Department Chair


**

Anderson, Greg

Teacher - Sponsor for Model UN Sponsor

greg.anderson@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71076

Room 116


 

**

Carcione, Joseph

Teacher - Social Studies

joe.carcione@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71034

Room 111

 

**Ferrante, Lia

Teacher - Social Studies

(512) 414-2519

Portable P-12


**

Friedman, Ashley

Teacher - Social Studies, Link Crew

ashley.friedman@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71111

Room 137

 

**Hedlund, Tara

Teacher - Social Studies

(512) 414-2519

Portable P-9


**

O'Neal, Catherine

Teacher - Social Studies, AVID, Freshman A Volleyball

catherine.oneal@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71114

Room 126

**Pinto, Stephannie

Teacher - Social Studies

stephannie.pinto@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519

Room 112

**Priebe, Maria

Teacher - Social Studies

maria.priebe@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 72912

Room 109

 

**

Richter, Jennifer

Teacher - Social Studies

jennifer.richter@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71142

Room 137


**

Stanchos, Clifford

Teacher- Social Studies, Co-Coach - Golf (Boys' & Girls')

clifford.stanchos@austinisd.org

 (512) 414-2519. Ext. 71048

Room 133

**

Stockton, Vaughn

Teacher - Social Studies, Asst. Coach - Softball & Volleyball

vaughn.r.stockton@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519  Ext. 71108

Room 114


**

Summerville, Erin

Teacher - Social Studies, Coach- Cross Country

erin.summerville@austinisd.org

(512) 414-2519. Ext. 71059

Room 135

 

**Tucker, Cameron

Teacher - Social Studies, Coach- Football, Asst. Girls Track

(512) 414-2519

Portable P-8